CONTACT

Piedmont Tractor & Equipment

910 West Ridge Road
Gainesville, Georgia 30501
Phone: 770-534-5000 Parts ph

Sales 678-696-8801 ph
Toll Free: 1-800-532-0000

Fax 770-536-6864



 

DROP US A LINE

Your details were sent successfully!

Employee Email List:

Brian Hollis - Owner / Sales - brian@piedmonttractor.com
Randi Dyer - CFO - randi@piedmonttractor.com
Bob Barthen - GM / Sales - bob@piedmonttractor.com
Sharon Allen -Office Mgr  - sharon@piedmonttractor.com
Joe Holcombe - Sales - joe@piedmonttractor.com
Judy Parker - Office Admin - judy@piedmonttractor.com
Mark Gibson - Parts Manager - mark@piedmonttractor.com
Leslie Turner - Parts Specialist - leslie@piedmonttractor.com