CONTACT

Piedmont Tractor & Equipment
1780 MLK Jr. Blvd, SE
Gainesville, Georgia 30501
Phone: 770.534.5000
Toll Free: 1-800-532-0000

Fax 770-536-6864

Open Mon - Fri 8 am to 5 pm 

SALES OPEN SATURDAYS 910 WEST RIDGE ROAD GAINESVILLE,GA 30501



 

DROP US A LINE

Brian Hollis - Owner / Sales - brian@piedmonttractor.com
Randi Dyer - CFO - randi@piedmonttractor.com
Sharon Allen -Office Mgr  - sharon@piedmonttractor.com
Scott Fullbright - Sales Mgr Gainesville - scott@piedmonttractor.com​
Joe Holcombe - Engineering - joe@piedmonttractor.com
Judy Parker - Office Admin - judy@piedmonttractor.com
Mark Gibson - Parts Manager - mark@piedmonttractor.com
Leslie Turner - Parts Specialist - leslie@piedmonttractor.com
                    
 
 

  

Employee Email List:

© 2019 by Piedmont Tractor. All rights reserved. Website designed and maintained by Brian Hollis Media.

  • w-facebook